2015 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross Nationals

Texas' own, Cat Moore, taking a national title at the 2015 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross Nationals. Way to go Cat!.
Photo courtesy of Austin Vivid Photography.

Recent Upgrades

Rider Name

Team Location Category Discipline
Stacy Bruce Colavita Racing Inc Austin 4 to 3 Road
Pat Tobin Austin 5 to 4 Road
Ken Hubacher Violet Crown Sports Assoc Cedar Park 4 to 3 Road
Erique Williams Bicycle World Of Houston Houston 3 to 2 Road
Christopher Hill Team Bicycles Inc Crowley 5 to 4 Road
Patrick Stevenson Steamboat Cycling Abilene 5 to 4 Road
Darci Scott Candence Cyclery Allen 4 to 3 Road
Gregg Shotts The Woodlands Cycling Club The Woodlands 5 to 4 Road
Jeremy Schwab Shama Cycles Houston 4 to 3 Road
Steve Brannan Team Elevate Racing Fort Worth 4 to 3 Road
Joseph Bell Dawdy Performance Coaching-Racing Team Rockwall 4 to 3 Road
Michael Krutak College Station 5 to 4 Road
Kellen Winslow II Austin 5 to 4 Road
Andrea Fox Bat City Cycling Leander 4 to 3 Road
Amy Campell Bat City Cycling Austin 4 to 3 Road
Kyle Swanson Fort Worth 4 to 3 Road
Justice Hudson Austin 5 to 4 Road
Robert Ferrara San Antonio 5 to 4 Road
Kyle Walker Texsa Tech University Lubbock 3 to 2 Road
Jason Lewiss ATC Racing Austin 3 to 2 Road
Payten Maness Mad Duck Rcing Flower Mound 4 to 3 Cyclo-cross
Joaquin Najar Team Yacht Club Austin 3 to 2 Cyclo-cross
Vitor Zucco Schizzi Candence Cyclery Coppell 3 to 2 Road
Michael Jones VooDoo Racing Buda 3 to 2 Road
Cameron Lowrey Palmer 4 to 3 Road