ASSOCIATION: Member Clubs And Representatives For 2017

Mission | The Board | Member Clubs | Bylaws | Financial Statement | Website Contacts | History

Club More Information
787 Cycling Contact: Bryan Leuenberger
Austin Nationals Cycling Contact: Paul Duva
ATC Racing Contact: Adam Stroobandt
Bat City Cycling Contact: James Ezell
Baylor University Contact: David Dreier
Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team Contact: Daniel Curtain
Bicycle-Heaven Contact: Drew Akin
Bike Barn (Texas) Contact: Tom Zizka
Bikesport Contact: Don Paullo
Bike World Racing Contact: Aaron Nelson
Boneshaker Project Contact: Riley Gerber
Crest/RBM Cycling Contact: John Supplee
Colonel's /Sho-Air Contact: Art Exum
Cyclocross Project 2015 Contact: Rolando Roman
Dallas Bike Works Contact: Steve Dodge
Dallas Racing Contact: Jorge Merle
Edge City Cycling Contact: Dee Bell
FRESH Racing Contact: David Starrett
Geri Atrix Contact: George Heagerty
Ghisallo Foundation Contact: Christopher Stanton
Greater Houston Cycling Foundation Contact: Doug Evans
GS Tenzing Contact: Jim Byrd
Holland Racing Contact: Andrew Willis
Jubilee Subaru Contact: Ian Moore
KingRacingGroup Contact: Ginny King
Matrix Cycling Club Contact: Samuel Montag
McKinney Velo Club Contact: Bryan Perkins
Midwestern State University Contact: Charlie Zamastil
Mirage Contact: Jordan Chaney
North Texas Road Team Contact: Michael Knoll
Northwest Cycling Club Contact: Ino Sofjan
Oak Cliff Bicycle Company Contact: Matthew Martinez
Peloton Racing Contact: Don Hutchison
Plano Athletic Cycling Club Contact: Michael Bohn
Permian Basin Bicycle Association Contact: David Ham
Rockwall Cycling Contact: David McGaffin
Shama Cycles Contact: Philip Shama
Slipstream-Craddock Junior Development Contact: Christian Williams
Southern Elite Contact: Jim Quinn
Southwest CycleSport/Dimensional Contact: Jennifer Stankard
Southwest Cycling Club Racing Contact: James McCowen
Sun & Ski/Champion Core Racing Contact: Heath Lambert
Super Squadra Contact: Steven Wheeler
T3Mulitsports Contact: Boris Robinson
Tad Hughes Custom Fit Studio Contact: Jessica Hughes
Team Bicycles Inc Contact: Andy Hollinger
Team Super Awesome Contact: Wiley Mosley
Texas A&M University Contact: Ben Davis
Texas Bicycle Racing Association Contact: Bonnie Walker
Texas High School Cycling League Contact: Andrew Armstrong
Texas State University-San Marcos Contact: Colin Bromley
The Racing Post Contact: Lauren Hollinger
The Superdrome Contact: Lura Popovich
The University of Texas-Austin Contact: Marcus Granberry
The Woodlands Cycling Club Contact: Criag Fitzgerald
Violet Crown Sports Association Contact: Jay Bond
VooDoo Racing Contact: Daniel Hurlbert
Wichita Falls Bicycling Club Contact: Chip Fowler