ASSOCIATION: 2018/2020 Board

Mission | The Board | Member Clubs | Bylaws | Financial Statement | Website Contacts | History

President Jeff Lucido
214.325.8066
Email : jlucido@txbra.org
Vice President Andrew Willis
Email : awillis@txbra.org
Treasurer Courtney Bach
Email : cbach@txbra.org
Secretary Jessica Miller
Email : jmiller@txbra.org
Member-At-Large - North Michael Gacki
Email : mgacki2015@gmail.com
Member-At-Large - Central Matt Tynan
Email : mwtynan@gmail.com
Member-At-Large - East Tim Barnett
Email : tim.bikeparty@gmail.com